فارسے

The (( Ali Zaman constructon group )) is a young and active group of luxury building complex that their major activities are centralized in the Sa'adat Abad at Tehran region.

Due to success in implementation of the best luxury buildings , Zaman construction group has developed scope of their activities and it has became to the most trusted and active builder in Sa'adat Abad region.
Cooperation with experienced and reputed architects of Tehran for applying new techniques of designing , led to create customer and investor’s satisfaction, so there is hope to gain more success , and the group aims to execute new buidings based on experience and up-to-date knowledge that competitors do not think about them.
According to promotion of equipments and experts in the fields of engineering , economic , designing and construction, the Ali Zaman construction group has gained ISO9001 certificate .
(( Ali Zaman construction group )) is official member of iran buiding and road construction association syndicate with name of Pazdasht Company .

 

 

Director:

Ali Zaman

Director
(Bachelor of Civil)
Alizaman@azgroup.pro

Atelier Architecture:

Nina Vashnieh

Atelier Architecture Manager
(Master of Architecture)
vash@azgroup.pro

 

Azadeh Ghasemi

Architect
(Master of Architecture)
ghasemi@azgroup.pro

 

Siamak Ghafoori

Architect
(Bachelor of Architecture)
ghafoori@azgroup.pro

 

Lilit Aboolian

Architect
(Bachelor of Architecture)
lilit@azgroup.pro

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mohammad Mahmoudi

Project Manager
(Bachelor of Civil)
mahmoudi@azgroup.pro

 

Nima Zaman

Project Manager
(Bachelor of Civil)
nimazaman@azgroup.pro

 

 

Pari Rahimi

Planning &Project Control
Manager
(Master of industrial
Engineering)
rahimi@azgroup.pro

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zia Soltani

Site Manager
(Bachelor of Civil)
soltani@azgroup.pro

 

 

Mohsen Zandi

Site Manager
(Bachelor of Civil)
zandi@azgroup.pro

 

Alireza Sadeghi

Site Manager
(Bachelor of Civil)

 

Mohammad Farahani

Site Manager
(Bachelor of Civil)
farahani@azgroup.pro

 

 
           

Financial & HR:


Hasan Mirhosseiny

HR & Finantial Manager
(accountant expert)
mir@azgroup.pro

 

 


Ali Zalii

Accountants

 

       
         

Sales Management:


Masoud Karimi

Sales Manager
(Bachelor of Civil)

 

Customer Service:

Ahmadreza Rezaei

Building Sets Manager
(Ph.D .Pharm)

 

Consultant:

Ali Bayani

Consultant
(Ph.D in Low)

 

     
           

 

Hosein Khatibi

Procurement